## Τα Μέλη της Αντιπροσωπείας του C.Ε.Α.

- 1. Mr. Chen Jianmin, Administrator of China Earthquake Administration
- 2. Mr. Hu Chunfeng, Director-General, Department of Science & Technology and International Cooperation of China Earthquake Administration
- 3. Mr. Sun Jianzhong, Director-General, Department of Earthquake Monitoring and Prediction of China Earthquake Administration
- 4. Mr. Huangfu Gang, Director-General, Earthquake Administration of Yunnan of China Earthquake Administration
- 5. Mr. Wu Weimin, National Earthquake Response Support Service of China Earthquake Administration
- 6. Mr. Wang Manda, Division Director, Department of Science & Technology and International Cooperation of China Earthquake Administration